3 Years Of Softologyblog

3rd year anniversary

Today marks the 3rd anniversary of this blog. Over that time I hope it has been interesting for those who happen to check in and read it from time to time. When I started I wasn’t sure what the contents would be, but once you get blogging it all seems to flow.

I do recommend everyone try blogging. Pick whatever topic(s) you have a passion for and blog away. I tend to use mine as a journal of my ongoing progress with Visions Of Chaos with some interesting info for fellow nerds. It is always great when someone takes some info here, extends it and lets me know about it. That is the true shared knowledge power of the Internet at work.

Jason.

Leave a Reply

